Board 2021/2022

At the General Members Meeting of 30 October 2021, the candidate board presented their policy plans. The board ‘Terug van Weggeweest’ of 2021/2022 consists of Anna Bakker, Kevin Prins, Lars van den Broek, Lennard Hommel en Gaël Pelupessy

Want to get in touch with one of our board members? Click here!

Previous boards