Dutch Quidditch League

Current competition

The league of the 2019/2020 season starts on 13 October 2019.

League days 2019/2020
13 October 2019
8 March 2020
19 April 2020 (cancelled)
10 May 2020 (cancelled)
28 June 2020

Click here to go to the overview of the results and current standings of the league.

Out of SWIM wins
Point Differential (PD)
Quaffle Point Differential (QPD)
Fewest red cards
Fewest yellow cards
Fewest blue cards
Rock, Paper, Scissors (Best of three)

Previous competitions

The league of the 2018/2019 season was convincingly won by the Twentse Thestrals on 25 May 2019. The board wants to congratulate the Thestrals with their victory!
The Wageningen Werewolves took the fair-play prize home.

All game results will be published as soon as possible.

Twentse Thestrals celebrating their first place in the league of the 2018/2019 season – Photo by Bruggeling Quidditch Photography

Overview of Dutch Quidditch League winners

League periodWinning team
2018/2019Twentse Thestrals
Spring 2018Rotterdam Ravens
Autumn 2017North Sea Nargles
Spring 2017Dom Tower Dementors